webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 4: Mekong Dams: Debates and the Politics of Evidence
Wednesday, April 28, 2021:
2:00 - 3:30 p.m. (HST)
8:00 - 9:30 p.m. (EST)
Thursday, April 29, 2021:
7:00 - 8:30 a.m. (ICT)

Panelists:
Brian Eyler, Stimson Center, Washington, D.C., USA

Carl Middleton, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

Nguyen Huong Thuy Phan, Graduate Institute – Geneva, Switzerland

Pon Souvannaseng, Bentley University, Waltham, Massachusetts, USA

Apichai Sunchindah, Independent development specialist, Bangkok, Thailand

Moderator: Wisa Wisesjindawat-Fink, Michigan State University, USA

Apr 28, 2021 02:00 PM in Hawaii

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Carolyn Eguchi.